The Judging panel for the 2019 EN Supplier Awards will consist of the following industry leaders:

Rob Nathan, Group Marketing Director, Media 10

Nikki Miller, Director of Operations, QD Events

Lourda Derry, Director, Easyfairs UK and Global

Tom Fisher, Marketing Director, Energy, at Clarion Events

Simon Mills, Executive Director, Exhibitions, at ExCel London

Emma Barrett, Managing Director, Broadway Events

Ed Tranter, Managing Director, 73 Media

Michael Seaman, CEO, Raccoon Events